Contact

Contact Us Here

Waco FBO

254-752-9731
fbo@texasaero.com
fax: 254-752-6647

After Hours

Andrew Hill - Line Service Manager
254-522-9211

Jet Sales

jetsales@texasaero.com
fax: 254-754-5338

Odessa FBO

432-367-5881
odessa@texasaero.com

After Hours

Randa Walker - FBO Manager
903-312-4369

Billy Meyer

President/CEO
meyer@texasaero.com

Jeff Porter

Vice President
jporter@texasaero.com

Barry Johnson

Vice President
bjohnson@texasaero.com

Tommy Miller

Chief Pilot & Director of Flight Operations
tmiller@texasaero.com

Ricky Rodriguez

V.P. Aircraft Maintenance
rrodriguez@texasaero.com

Andrew Hill

Line Service Manager (Waco)

Randa Walker

FBO Manager (Odessa)
randa@texasaero.com

Shawn Hillman

V.P. Aircraft Sales
hillman@texasaero.com

Ed Brunner

V.P. Aircraft Sales
jetsales@texasaero.com

Patrick Ishimwe

Customer Service Manager (Waco)